Events

Join us for live music and great DJs

  • Martin Bell
    Friday 24th November - Martin Bell
    anemptytextlline
    DJ,Live Music
  • Debbie Perolls
    Saturday 25th November - Debbie Perolls
    anemptytextlline
    DJ,Live Music
  • Martin Bell
    Friday 1st December - Martin Bell
    anemptytextlline
    DJ,Live Music
  • Nicola Munns
    Saturday 2nd December - Nicola Munns
    anemptytextlline
    DJ,Live Music
  • Nicola Munns
    Friday 8th December - Nicola Munns
    anemptytextlline
    DJ,Live Music
  • Rachel Simmons
    Saturday 9th December - Rachel Simmons
    anemptytextlline
    Live Music
  • Stephen Cornwell
    Friday 15th December - Stephen Cornwell
    anemptytextlline
    DJ,Live Music
  • Saturday 16th December - Tom Johnston
    anemptytextlline
    DJ,Live Music
  • Friday 22nd December - Ministry of Cheese
    anemptytextlline
    DJ
  • Jack Wilby
    Saturday 23rd December - Jack Wilby
    anemptytextlline
    DJ,Live Music
  • Sunday 24th December - Christmas Eve
    anemptytextlline
    DJ,Live Music
  • Saturday 31st December - New Years Eve
    anemptytextlline
    DJ,Live Music

Reserve your place to party with us

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.