Events

Join us for live music and great DJs

  • Nicky Louise
    Friday 29th September - Nicky Louise
    anemptytextlline
    DJ,Live Music
  • Jack Wilby
    Saturday 30th September - Jack Wilby
    anemptytextlline
    DJ,Live Music
  • Richie Cooper
    Friday 6th October - Richie Cooper 8.30pm
    anemptytextlline
    DJ,Live Music
  • Shane-Hampshire
    Saturday 7th October - Shane Hampsheir
    anemptytextlline
    DJ,Live Music
  • Friday 13th October - AJ Lewis
    anemptytextlline
    DJ,Live Music
  • Jack Wilby
    Saturday 14th October - Jack Wilby
    anemptytextlline
    DJ,Live Music
  • Martin Bell
    Friday 20th October - Martin Bell
    anemptytextlline
    DJ,Live Music
  • Rachel Simmons
    Saturday 21st October - Rachel Simmons
    anemptytextlline
    DJ,Live Music
  • Friday 27th October - Ministry of Cheese Halloween
    anemptytextlline
    DJ,Live Music
  • Jack Wilby
    Saturday 28th October - Jack Wilby
    anemptytextlline
    DJ,Live Music

Reserve your place to party with us

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.